Heading to Blogger!

With all the wonderful host sites where you can chose to have your blog the time has come for me to make a change from my very first: wordpress.com to the slightly more advanced blogger.com.

There is however, a reason for the change…………..

I have been toying with the idea of going pro on this here blog and have contacted a few people about how to go about this. I’m spending the year building up my followers (you amazing beauts!) and trying to post every day.

However, I am planning on getting my blog redesigned this summer. It’s going to be fabulous!

Unfortunately, wordpress.com, which I began using due to my lack of techno skills is quite rigid in the design process and it’s difficult to redesign a blog using this host site. So for the last two days I have been transferring EVERYTHING from this little blog, over to blogger.com which was LONG.

I have got a new look over on blogger but will be having a professional design it all over again in a few months!

new blog

So head on over there now and let me know what you think!!

You can find it at this address: http://sassylassy16up.blogspot.fr/

 

